Skip to main content

Board of Trustees, Meetings, & Board Minutes

2020 Board Meeting Schedule 
Third Thursday of the month 6:30–8:00pm
unless otherwise stated
July 16, August 20, September 17

David Perez, Jr. President School Appointment
Term Expires 6/2023
Dennis Iler Vice-President School Appointment
Term Expires 6/2023 
Janet Kuhn Treasurer School Appointment
Term Expires 6/2024
Molly  Thornton Secretary City Appointment
Term Expires 6/2022
Jeanne Arbanas School Appointment
Term Expires 6/2023
Karen McGuirt City Appointment
Term Expires 6/2023
Deborah Miner City Appointment
Term Expires 6/2023 

Board Committees 2019–2020

Building Thornton Iler, McGuirt
Finance Kuhn Perez, Arbanas, Miner
Fundraising & Public Relations Arbanas Perez, McGuirt, Gault
Personnel Miner Kuhn, Perez
Policy Thornton Iler, McGuirt, Miner
Technology Iler Kuhn, Salo, Thornton
*Italics indicate non-board members

Library Board Meetings are held once a month and are open to the public. Any changes in meeting day and time will be posted in the library and on the website. Additional Library Board Minutes available at the Library upon request.

Fiscal Year 2017-2018

2017-2018 Budget Resolution

July 2017 Minutes

August 2017 Minutes

September 2017  Minutes

October 2017 Minutes

November 2017  Minutes

December 2017  Minutes

January 2018  Minutes

February 2018  Minutes

March 2018 Minutes

April 2018 Minutes

May 2018  Minutes

June 2018 Minutes

Fiscal Year 2018-2019

2018-2019 Budget Resolution

July 12, 2018 Special Meeting Minutes

July 2018 Minutes

August 2018 Minutes

September 2018 Minutes

October 2018 Minutes

November 2018  Minutes

December 2019  Minutes

January 2019 Minutes

February 2019 Minutes

March 2019 Minutes

April 2019 Minutes

May 2019 Minutes

June 2019 Minutes

Fiscal Year 2019-2020

2019-2020 Budget Resolution

July 2019 Minutes

August 2019 Minutes

September 2019 Minutes

October 2019 Minutes

November 2019 Minutes

December 2019 Minutes

January 2020 Minutes

February 2020 Minutes

March 2020 Minutes

April 2020 Minutes

May 2020 Minutes

June 2020 Minutes

Fiscal Year 2020-2021

2020-2021 Budget Resolution

July 2020 Minutes

August 2020 Minutes